They say,

“The people who are quick to walk away are the ones who never intended to stay”.

I beg to differ, this is not entirely true. Even though people see me as the one walking away, I for certain have every intention to stay
one focus, each fibre in my brain, every beat in my heart, already set to stay on your side.

. . . .

But you,
You stay, yes
Yet, you are not here
I know.
I’m scattered.
I can’t breathe.
Everything’s spinning,
10
Everything’s tasteless, a void
9
I don’t want to feel empty, hollow
8
I don’t want to die, before I’m buried
7
I have to survive
6
At this point,
5
It’s either I die
4
Or you die
3
So I kill you
2
Eliminate your existence from my world
1
Bang

 

 

 

Breath..

Leave a Reply

