The girl who lost things

I lost my pencil every half a year

I lost my brush between three months

I lost my hairband almost every month

I lost my lipstick half way I used it

I lost my favorite shirt once

I lost my hamster to an evil cat

I lost my cat to age

I lost my bird to accident

I lost my friend to purpose

I lost my faith to a friend

I lost my bestfriends- no they found me

I lost my first lov- also no, boy lost me

I lost my innocence to a boy

I lost my guard to a man

I lost my sadness to a man

I lost my anger to a man

I lost my chaos to a man

I lost my demon to a man

I lost my sanity to a man

I lost my sleep to a man

I lost my appetite to a man

I lost my tears to a man

I lost my peace to a man

I lost my youth to a man

I lost my heart to a man

I lost a man

I lost my grieve to a child

I lost my sticking bone to a child

I lost my numb to a child

I lost my hollow to a child

I lost my paralysis to a child

I lost my depression to a child

I lost my mediocre to a child

I lost my loneliness to a child

I lost my dreary to a child

I found my life in a child

I

I lost a child

I lost my

I lost mine

I lost

I

I loST

I LOST ME TO LIFE

I LOST, LIFE

I

I lost life

To myself

Leave a Reply

