Maboroshi

To all creature whom and which I care and consider precious,

 

No i’m not blue, I don’t know what spectrum am I in honestly

But I have in my hand a bundle of joy, the gift shining merrily

My happy friends standing, waiting, smiling, expecting my reaction when I open this bundle

But what if, when I open the bundle, it’s the only happiness and colour in my life

What if, after I open the bundle, after the euphoria passed, my life goes back to dull and colourless

The little colour splatter of anticipation in which excite me, is enough to keep my vein flows

My cowardice have won,

I hug my bundle of joy tightly,

with a state of mind to open it indifinitely

hoping my happy friends willing to wait with me

 

—–

On happy procrastination, May 23rd 2017

Leave a Reply

